Steering Group

Alice Duffield – Association of Independent Schools of South Australia (AISSA)​

Angus Fowler – Julia Farr Youth 

Catia Malaquias – All Means All​

Elizabeth Dickinson – Department for Education​

Jackie Hayes – Purple Orange 

Kerry Parker – Department for Education​

Leeanne Marshall – Autistic young person, qualified teacher

Letitia Rose – Purple Orange 

Loren Swancutt – School Inclusion Network for Educators (SINE)​

Peter Walker – Flinders University​

Robbi Williams – Purple Orange 

Sam Paior – Parent, advocate​, founder and director of The Growing Space 

Stephanie Gotlib – Parent, advocate, inclusive education expert